Mar de Brasas Marbella reviews Google

MAR DE BRASAS REWIEWS

MAR DE BRASAS REWIEWS ON GOOGLE MAPS

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer opinions of the Mar de Brasas Restaurant in Marbella.

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in whose direction their authenticity can be easily verified:

google.com/maps/place/Mar-de-Brasas-Marbella
Aida Korreshi
14/05/2024
5/5

Absolutely fantastic experience! Everything exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!

Hoya 00
20/04/2024
5/5

A Great food and service. Steven did a great job.

agostina pranzetti
18/04/2024
5/5

We had a great time here having lunch . Great sweet breads! The staff is absolutely amazing!

Amine Bourriouaiat
17/04/2024
5/5

Really good atmosphere, amazing service!

Evaldas Incikas
14/03/2024
5/5

Great atmosphere, delicious food, good wine and perfect location.

Evaldas Incikas
14/03/2024
5/5

Great atmosphere, delicious food, good wine and perfect location.

Evaldas Incikas
12/03/2024
5/5

We stumbled upon this restaurant whilst in a break to Marbella.

It is very tastefully decorated and not ostentatious in any way. The style of the decor very much complements the food and service.

We started with a delicious chicken and baby vegetable consommé and a pear salad which set us up nicely for our main course. My wife had the orange marinaded chicken which was chargrilled. Beautifully flavoured and succulent. I had the skirt steak which was out of this world. This is a vastly underrated cut and the chef cooked it extremely well. The meat had a perfect ratio of meat to fat and it was absolutely delicious. Very well seasoned. We had some baby potatoes on the side with a spicy sauce which were great complements to the meal.

The deserts were also fantastic without being overwhelming in size; chargrilled pineapple with home made coconut ice cream and my wife had the chocolate bomb with chocolate mousse, brownie and ice-cream.

The drinks selection was also very well curated with a great cross section of higher end and also very accessible younger wines; the Flores de callejo 2022 was a great pairing with my steak.

The service was friendly and attentive without being overbearing. Very enjoyable indeed.

Evaldas Incikas
12/03/2024
5/5

An exceptional experience from start to finish! It was everything one hopes for in fine dining: exquisite food beautifully presented and extraordinary service. But even more so, the staff made us feel like family. One of their own was there celebrating a birthday or anniversary with several close loved ones, and they generously sent over some of their delicious cake to share with our table. Additionally, pairings of special drink options (alcoholic and non-alcoholic) were brought out for us to enjoy with our desserts. The chef came out to check on us as well. It was thoughtful and intentional at every point. We were very touched by their kindness and felt so fortunate to have discovered this remarkable place while visiting Marbella.

Rick -
11/03/2024
5/5

Really nice restaurant at the seaside, great food and friendly staff!

Yves Roy
17/02/2024
5/5

Everything is terrific. If you like sweetbreads, they are the best as first course. Service is outstanding.

Paul Tobin
11/02/2024
5/5

We had the most delicious steak and chip meals. Also a gorgeous red wine and all for a very reasonable price. Thank you!

Rossiell Kozdras
10/02/2024
5/5

Absolutely perfect meat and service plus ambience around! Great Value for Quality of the meats and rest dishes. Enjoy!

David White
18/01/2024
5/5

Quite possibly the best steak I have eaten since in South America! I had black Angus prime skirt steak! And GREAT value.

Monica Bonakdar
3/11/2023
5/5

Amazing beautiful restaurant with very friendly staff. Must try the tuna and the orange salad.

Don Vacca
25/10/2023
5/5

Every part of our dining experience was perfect .

Ekaterina Bakrenko
23/10/2023
5/5

One of the best restaurants in Marbella serving delicious grilled steaks with a perfect price range for the quality. Its owners make you feel at home. sea views from the outdoor terrace.

Mike McAreavey
22/10/2023
5/5

Excellent! Highly recommended!